Robert Ahdieh

Robert Ahdieh, JD

Vice Dean and Professor of Law

rahdieh@emory.edu »

Katherine Brokaw

Katherine Brokaw, JD

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

kbrowkaw@emory.edu »

Benjamin Chapman

Benjamin J. Chapman, JD

Assistant Dean for Information Technology

ben.chapman@emory.edu »

Susan Clark

Susan A. Clark, MBA

Associate Dean for Marketing and Communications,
Chief Marketing Officer

susan.clark@emory.edu »

Jessica Dworkin

Jessica Dworkin, JD, LLM

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

jrdworkin@emory.edu »

Mark Engsberg

Mark Engsberg, JD, PhD, MA, MSLIS

Director of Library Services and Assistant Professor of Law

mengsbe@emory.edu »

Katherine Hinson

Katherine Hinson

Senior Director of Engagement and Internal Communications

katherine.hinson@emory.edu »

Timothy Holbrook

Timothy Holbrook, JD, BS

Associate Dean of Faculty and Professor of Law

tholbr@emory.edu »

Joella Hricik

Joella Hricik

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

joella.hricik@emory.edu »

James B. Hughes, Jr.

James B. Hughes, Jr.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law

jhugh01@emory.edu »

 

Kevin B. Moody

Kevin B. Moody, SPHR

Senior Director of Administration

kmoody@emory.edu »

Ethan Rosenzweig

Ethan Rosenzweig 02L, JD

Assistant Dean for Admission

erosenz@emory.edu »

Lydia Russo

Lydia Russo, JD

Assistant Dean for Professional Development and Career Strategy

lydia.s.russo@emory.edu »

Robert A. Schapiro

Robert A. Schapiro, JD, MA

Dean and Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law

dean@law.emory.edu »

Brooks Seay

Brooks Seay, JD, EdD, MBA, CPA

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

cbseay@emory.edu »