Joella Hartness Hricik

Joella Hartness Hricik

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
404.727.9172  
Joella.hricik@emory.edu »

Eric Blackwell

Eric Blackwell

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
404.727.6232
eric.blackwell@emory.edu »

Emily Breyan

Emily Breyan

Administrative Assistant for Development and Alumni Relations
404.712.1966
emily.breyan@emory.edu »

April Castro

April Castro

Development Services Manager
404.712.2411
april.castro@emory.edu »

Cecily Craighill

Cecily Craighill

Director of Alumni Relations
404.727.5582
cecily.craighill@emory.edu »

Tracy Delgado

Tracy Delgado

Associate Director, Development
404.712.5656
tracy.delgado@emory.edu »