Jacynta Brewton

Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.5582
jacynta.brewton@emory.edu » 

Bethany Glass

Assistant Director, Development
404.727.6232
bethany.glass@emory.edu »

Genude Gregoire

Genude Gregoire

Administrative Assistant
404.712.5655
genude.gregoire@emory.edu »

Robert Jackson

Director of Development
404.727.5773
robert.l.jackson@emory.edu »

Sarah King

Associate Director, Development
404.727.3616
sarah.king@emory.edu »

Sarah Newman

Development Services Manager
404.712.2411
sarah.newman@emory.edu »

Jessica Riley

Program Coordinator
jessica.riley@emory.edu »

Courtney R. Stombock

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
Courtney.Stombock@emory.edu

Sarah Thomas

Administrative Assistant
404.712.1966
sethom2@emory.edu »