Courtney R. Stombock

Associate Dean of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Courtney.Stombock@emory.edu

Jacynta Brewton

Director of Alumni Engagement
470.426.2342
jacynta.brewton@emory.edu » 

Brandon Brown

Assistant Director of Advancement
404.727.6232
brandon.brown@emory.edu

Genude Gregoire

Genude Gregoire

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
404.712.5655
genude.gregoire@emory.edu »

Robert Jackson

Director of Advancement II
404.727.5773
robert.l.jackson@emory.edu »

Sarah King

Associate Director of Advancement
404.727.3616
sarah.king@emory.edu »

George Kopec

Senior Associate Director of Advancement and Alumni Services
404.712.2411
george.kopec@emory.edu »

Jessica Riley

Assistant Director of Advancement Events
jessica.riley@emory.edu »

Daijah Walker

Coordinator of Advancement and Alumni Services
404.712.1966