Courtney R. Stombock

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
Courtney.Stombock@emory.edu

Jacynta Brewton

Director, Alumni Relations
470.426.2342
jacynta.brewton@emory.edu » 

Genude Gregoire

Genude Gregoire

Administrative Assistant
404.712.5655
genude.gregoire@emory.edu »

Robert Jackson

Director of Development
404.727.5773
robert.l.jackson@emory.edu »

Sarah King

Associate Director, Development
404.727.3616
sarah.king@emory.edu »

George Kopec

Senior Associate Director, Development and Alumni Services
404.712.2411
george.kopec@emory.edu »

Ashley Kersnowski, J.D.

Assistant Director, Alumni Development 
ashley.kersnowski@emory.edu »

Jessica Riley

Program Coordinator
jessica.riley@emory.edu »