Joella Hartness Hricik

Joella Hartness Hricik

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
404.727.9172  
Joella.hricik@emory.edu »

Cecily Craighill

Cecily Craighill

Director of Alumni Relations
404.727.5582
cecily.craighill@emory.edu »

Tracy Delgado

Tracy Delgado

Associate Director, Development
404.712.5656
tracy.delgado@emory.edu »

Bethany Glass

Associate Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.6232
bethany.glass@emory.edu »

Sarah King

Assistant Director, Development
404.727.3616
sarah.king@emory.edu »

Sarah Newman

Development Services Manager
404.712.2411
sarah.newman@emory.edu »

Sarah Thomas

Administrative Assistant
404.712.1966
sethom2@emory.edu »