Main content

Advancement and Alumni Engagement team

The Team

Courtney R. Stombock

Associate Dean of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Courtney R. Stombock

Courtney.Stombock@emory.edu »


Jennifer Crabb Kyles

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement

 Jennifer Crabb Kyles

404.227.2680

jcrabb@emory.edu »


Genude Gregoire

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Genude Gregoire

404.712.5655

genude.gregoire@emory.edu »


Sarah King

Senior Associate Director of Advancement
Sarah King

404.727.3616

sarah.king@emory.edu »


George Kopec

Senior Associate Director of Advancement and Alumni Services
George Kopec

404.712.2411

george.kopec@emory.edu »


Daniel Lee

Assistant Director of Advancement and Alumni Services
Daniel Lee

404.727.0702

daniel.lee5@emory.edu »


Nicole Planck

Assistant Director of Advancement Events
Nicole Planck

404.727.0673

nicole.planck@emory.edu »


Daijah Walker

Coordinator of Advancement and Alumni Services
Daijah Walker

404.712.1966

daijah.walker@emory.edu »