Main content

Advancement and Alumni Engagement team

The Team

Courtney R. Stombock

Associate Dean of Advancement and Alumni Engagement

Courtney R. Stombock

Courtney.Stombock@emory.edu »


Raven Knowlton

Director of Development

Raven Knowlton

404.727.3616

raven.knowlton@emory.edu »

Dominique R. Vining

Diretor of Development

Dominique Vining

404.727.5773

dominique.vining@emory.edu »


George Kopec

Senior Associate Director of Advancement and Alumni Services

George Kopec

404.712.2411

george.kopec@emory.edu »


Daniel Lee

Assistant Director of Advancement and Alumni Services

Daniel Lee

404.727.0702

daniel.lee5@emory.edu »


Ricardo Horne

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

Ricardo Horne

404.727.0673

ricardo.horne@emory.edu »


Sergine Romeus

Coordinator of Advancement and Alumni Services

Sergine Romeus

404.712.1966

sergine.romeus@emory.edu »