2017-2018 Student Organization Leadership

Group

President

Email

American Constitution Society (ACS)Amanda Ranaweera amanda.ranaweera@emory.edu 
Amicus  Nathanael Kraintznathanael.j.kraintz@emory.edu 
Anti-Corruption Law AssociationJon Fiebelkornjon.fiebelkorn@emory.edu 
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association (APALSA)Steve Shim steve.shim@emory.edu 
Beverage and Alcohol Regulation and Recreation at Emory Law Anthony Hilbert anthony.e.hilbert@emory.edu 
Black Law Student Association (BLSA) Victoria Sparks vsparks@emory.edu 
Chinese American Law Society Claudia Yang muyun.yang@emory.edu 
Christian Legal Society (CLS) Jon Morris jonathan.d.morris@emory.edu 
Emory Bankruptcy Developments Journal John Green johnathan.d.green@emory.edu 
Emory Corporate Governance and Accountability Review Lorenia Lopez lorenia.lopez@emory.edu 
Emory International Law Review Paul Steinig paul.steinig@emory.edu 
Emory J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Emory Law Journal (ELJ) Janiel Myers janiel.j.myers@emory.edu 
Emory Law School Supreme Court Advocacy Project (ELSSCAP) Eitan Blandereitan.blander@emory.edu 
EPIC (Emory Public Interest Committee) Lauren Schenkel lauren.a.schenkel@emory.edu   
Federalist Society  Zach Needellzachary.needell@emory.edu 

If/When/How: Lawyering for Reproductive Justice

Evvie Walker evelyn.ellis.walker@emory.edu 
International Refugee Assistance Project Fiona O'Carrollfocarro@emory.edu 
JD/MBA Society Matthew Powell matthew.a.powell@emory.edu 
Jewish Law Students Association (JLSA)Carly Rabnercrabner@emory.edu 
JM Society Apryle Brown apryle.brown@emory.edu 
Latin American Law Students Association (LALSA)Stephanie Angelstephanie.angel@emory.edu 
Law School DemocratsMathew Plott Mathew.Plott@Emory.edu 
Legal Association for Women Students (LAWS)Brianna Frankbrianna.r.frank@emory.edu 
Louis D. Brandeis Center for Human RightsJordan Weberjordan.alexander.weber@emory.edu 
Mock TrialElizabeth Prattelpratt@emory.edu 
Moot Court SocietyEmily Sawickiemily.s.sawicki@emory.edu 
Muslim Law Students AssociationAsad Ansari aansar9@emory.edu 
National Lawyers Guild (NLG) 
Oil, Gas & Energy Law Association Madeleine Patton madeleine.patton@emory.edu 
OUTLaw Namratha Minupuri namratha.minupuri@emory.edu 
Phi Alpha DeltaBailea Tinsleybailea.s.tinsley@emory.edu 
SJD SocietyJiaying Jiang Jiaying.jiang@emory.edu 
Social Enterprise at Emory Law Ally Berman allison.p.berman@emory.edu 
South Asian Law Student Association (SALSA) Hena Vora hena.vora@emory.edu 
Street Law Sameer Alifarag sameer.m.alifarag@emory.edu 
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund Alexandra Monson alexandra.monson@emory.edu  
Student Bar Association (SBA) Sam Feldman samuel.feldman@emory.edu 
Student Legal Services 
Transfer Student Association Juan Sebastian Sanchez juan.s.sanchez@emory.edu 

PRACTICE SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) 
Banking and Financial InstitutionsTrevor Kimtrevor.kim@emory.edu 
Bankruptcy Daniel Tandaniel.brian.tan@emory.edu 
Child, Family, and Elder Law Society Kimi Wisekimi.wise@emory.edu 
Civil Litigation SocietyJacqueline Monetjacqueline.monet@emory.edu 
Civil Rights Society 
Communications and MediaJasmine Bell jasmine.g.bell@emory.edu 
Corporate and Business Law (ECBLS) Juan Sebastian Sanchezjuan.s.sanchez@emory.edu 
Criminal Law SocietySergio Glăjardavid.sergio.glajar@emory.edu 
Environmental Law (ELCS)Kathryn Olsonkfolson@emory.edu 
Health Law SocietyCaroline Herioncaroline.herion@emory.edu
Immigration Law SocietySai Kollurusai.santosh.kum.kolluru@emory.edu
International Law SocietyYuni Parkypar243@emory.edu
IP Society  Shawn Gannonshawn.p.gannon@emory.edu 
Labor and Employment Lindsay McCalllindsay.m.mccall@emory.edu 
National Security & Military Society  Kiyong Songkiyong.song@emory.edu 
Real Estate Wei Zhouwei.zhou2@emory.edu 
Sports and Entertainment Law Alexandra Keller alexandra.claire.keller@emory.edu 
Tax Zachary King zachary.king@emory.edu