2018-2019 Student Organization Leadership

Group

President

Email

American Constitution Society (ACS)Jordan Weberjordan.alexander.weber@emory.edu
Amicus  Beta Martinez-Nicksbetania.nicks@emory.edu 
Anti-Corruption Law AssociationAndrew Muellerandrew.j.mueller@emory.edu 
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association (APALSA)Daniel Weidaniel.wei@emory.edu 
Beverage and Alcohol Regulation and Recreation at Emory Law Devin Gregorywilliam.d.gregory@emory.edu 
Black Law Student Association (BLSA) Wrenica Archibald warchib@emory.edu 
Chinese American Law Society Joseph Kiddjoseph.b.kidd@emory.edu
Christian Legal Society (CLS) Aaron Walayat aaron.j.walayat@emory.edu 
Coalition Against Human Trafficking (CAHT) TBD
Emory Bankruptcy Developments Journal Mark Gensburgmark.david.gensburg@emory.edu 
Emory Corporate Governance and Accountability Review Anthony Georgiafandis anthony.m.georgiafandis@emory.edu 
Emory International Law Review Kiyong Song kiyong.song@emory.edu 
Emory J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Emory Law Journal (ELJ) Rich Kubiak  richard.james.kubiak@emory.edu
Emory Law School Supreme Court Advocacy Project (ELSSCAP) Carmelle Alipiocarmelle.f.alipio@emory.edu
EPIC (Emory Public Interest Committee) Brandon Scheckbrandon.scheck@emory.edu
Federalist Society  Christian Flemmingchristian.r.flemming@emory.edu

If/When/How: Lawyering for Reproductive Justice

Christine Emello christine.emello@emory.edu
International Refugee Assistance ProjectRebecca Shootrebecca.alison.shoot@emory.edu 
JD/MBA Society Travis Tarpehjaryeneh.t.tarpeh@emory.edu
Jewish Law Students Association (JLSA)Justin Kanoffjustin.david.kanoff@emory.edu
JM Society Josh Jackson Josh.jackson@emory.edu 
Latin American Law Students Association (LALSA)Byran Tehranisbryan.tehrani@emory.edu
Law School DemocratsCody Longclong28@emory.edu 
Legal Association for Women Students (LAWS)

Tiffany Bryant

ttbrya2@emory.edu
Louis D. Brandeis Center for Human RightsJordan Weberjordan.alexander.weber@emory.edu 
Middle Eastern Law Students AssociationAdam Ashfaradam.dara.afshar@emory.edu
Mock TrialChristopher Lambdenclambde@emory.edu
Moot Court SocietyMeghan Aubrymeghan.elizabeth.aubry@emory.edu
Muslim Law Students AssociationAsad Ansari aansar9@emory.edu 
National Lawyers Guild (NLG) Amneh Minkaraamneh.minkara@emory.edu
Oil, Gas & Energy Law Association Sonny Seongwanji.seong@emory.edu
OUTLaw Jack Melnickjmelni2@emory.edu
Phi Alpha DeltaMadi Badermadison.f.bader@emory.edu
SJD SocietyDouglas Watersdouglas.l.waters.jr@emory.edu
Social Enterprise at Emory Law Josh Goldbergjagold9@emory.edu
South Asian Law Student Association (SALSA) Asha Kuttikattuasha.joseph.kuttikattu@emory.edu
Street Law Ashlie Majorashlie.e.major@emory.edu
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund Sherrie Martinsherrie.martin@emory.edu
Student Bar Association (SBA) Nicole ElMurrnicole.k.elmurr@emory.edu
Student Legal Services Brandon Scheck brandon.scheck@emory.edu
Transfer Student Association Dylan Jolley dylan.jolley@emory.edu

PRACTICE SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Lindsey Grubbslindsey.o.grubbs@emory.edu
Banking and Financial InstitutionsMichael Tydirmichael.tydir@emory.edu
Bankruptcy Jake Risener daniel.brian.tan@emory.edu 
Child, Family, and Elder Law SocietyAmanda Nowakamanda.r.nowak@emory.edu
Civil Litigation SocietyMolly Billingsmolly.j.billings@emory.edu
Civil Rights Society Joe Lenoffjoseph.n.lenoff@emory.edu
Communications and MediaPriscillia Bonsupriscilla.bonsu@emory.edu
Corporate and Business Law (ECBLS) Anthony Georgiafandisanthony.m.georgiafandis@emory.edu
Criminal Law SocietySydney Fordsydney.e.ford@emory.edu
Environmental Law (ELCS)Jeff Merrittjeffrey.j.merritt@emory.edu
Health Law SocietySara Guericosara.j.pullen@emoryhealthcare.org
Immigration Law SocietyErika Voreherika.p.voreh@emory.edu
International Law SocietyClaudia Chafloquecchaflo@emory.edu
IP Society  Eva Tangxiaoqi.tang@emory.edu
Labor and Employment Clinton Fordclinton.a.ford@emory.edu
National Security & Military Society  Jeff Goozeewilliam.jefferis.goozee@emory.edu
Real Estate Yebin Kiyebin.ki@emory.edu
Sports and Entertainment Law Lindsey Grubbslindsey.o.grubbs@emory.edu
Tax TBDTBD