Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na'im

Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na'im

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law
Email: aannaim@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.1198

Thomas C. Arthur

Thomas C. Arthur

Title: L. Q. C. Lamar Professor of Law
Email: lawtca@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5792

Margo A. Bagley

Margo A. Bagley

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: margo.a.bagley@emory.edu
Phone: 404-727-8293

Laurie R. Blank

Laurie R. Blank

Title: Clinical Professor of Law
Email: lblank@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1711

Dorothy A.  Brown

Dorothy A. Brown

Title: Professor of Law
Email: dorothy.brown@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8218

Michael J. Broyde

Michael J. Broyde

Title: Professor of Law
Email: mbroyde@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7546

Lesley G.  Carroll

Lesley G. Carroll

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: lgcarro@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1230

Melissa D. Carter

Melissa D. Carter

Title: Clinical Professor of Law
Email: melissa.d.carter@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0333

Kathleen N. Cleaver

Kathleen N. Cleaver

Title: Senior Lecturer in Law
Email: kcleave@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0350

Morgan Cloud

Morgan Cloud

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law
Email: morgan.cloud@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5779

Nancy Daspit

Nancy Daspit

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: ndaspit@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9361

Deborah Dinner

Deborah Dinner

Title: Associate Professor
Email: deborah.dinner@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6507

Mary L. Dudziak

Mary L. Dudziak

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: mary.dudziak@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3263

Martha Grace Duncan

Martha Grace Duncan

Title: Professor of Law
Email: mdunc01@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5768

A. James Elliott

A. James Elliott

Title: Associate Dean
Email: jelliott@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.1075

Mark Engsberg

Mark Engsberg

Title: Professor of Practice, Director of Library Services
Email: mengsbe@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6983

Martha Albertson Fineman

Martha Albertson Fineman

Title: Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law
Email: mlfinem@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2421

Richard D.  Freer

Richard D. Freer

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law
Email: rfreer@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6838

George  S. Georgiev

George S. Georgiev

Title: Assistant Professor of Law
Email: george.georgiev@emory.edu
Phone: 404-727-1705

Mindy Goldstein

Mindy Goldstein

Title: Clinical Professor of Law
Email: mindy.goldstein@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3432

Timothy R. Holbrook

Timothy R. Holbrook

Title: Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: tholbrook@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.0353

James B.  Hughes, Jr.

James B. Hughes, Jr.

Title: Interim Dean
Email: lawdean@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0672

Aaron R. Kirk

Aaron R. Kirk

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: arkirk@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4648

Kay L. Levine

Kay L. Levine

Title: Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Law
Email: klevin2@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2422

Jennifer W.  Mathews

Jennifer W. Mathews

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: jmathew@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8030

Nicole Morris

Nicole Morris

Title: Director of TI:GER and Professor in Practice
Email: nicole.n.morris@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5574

Jonathan R. Nash

Jonathan R. Nash

Title: Robert Howell Hall Professor of Law
Email: jnash4@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1715

Rafael I. Pardo

Rafael I. Pardo

Title: Robert T. Thompson Professor of Law
Email: rafael.pardo@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3270

Robert Parrish

Robert Parrish

Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Email: robert.a.parrish@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.2357

David F.  Partlett

David F. Partlett

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: david.partlett@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712-9569

Sue Payne

Sue Payne

Title: William and Jane Carney Professor of Transactional Law and Practice and Executive Director, Center for Transactional Law and Practice
Email: sue.payne@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3202

JeffreyN.Pennell

Jeffrey N. Pennell

Title: Richard H. Clark Professor of Law
Email: j.pennell@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6981

Michael J. Perry

Michael J. Perry

Title: Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law
Email: mjperry@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2086

Kamina  A.  Pinder

Kamina A. Pinder

Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Email: Kapinde@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7633

Polly J.  Price

Polly J. Price

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law, Professor of Global Health
Email: pprice@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7869

Rebecca  Purdom

Rebecca Purdom

Title: Professor of Practice and Executive Director for Graduate and Online Programs
Email: rpurdom@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0939

Jennifer Murphy Romig

Jennifer Murphy Romig

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: jromig@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9364

Teemu Ruskola

Teemu Ruskola

Title: Jonas Robitscher Professor of Law; Affiliated Faculty Member in Comparative Literature; East Asian Studies; History; and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Email: teemu.ruskola@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.9690

Ani B. Satz

Ani B. Satz

Title: Professor of Law
Email: asatz@emory.edu

Robert A. Schapiro

Robert A. Schapiro

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: rschapi@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.1103

Julie Schwartz

Julie Schwartz

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: jschwa8@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8032

Julie Seaman

Julie Seaman

Title: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Accelerated Juris Doctor Faculty Advisor
Email: jseaman@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9362

Sarah Shalf

Sarah Shalf

Title: Professor of Practice
Email: sarah.shalf@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4652

George B. Shepherd

George B. Shepherd

Title: Professor of Law
Email: gshep@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6978

Joanna M. Shepherd

Joanna M. Shepherd

Title: Professor of Law
Email: jshepherd@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.8957

Fred Smith Jr.

Fred Smith Jr.

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: fred.smith@emory.edu

Timothy P. Terrell

Timothy P. Terrell

Title: Professor of Law
Email: tterrel@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6812

Frank J.  Vandall

Frank J. Vandall

Title: Professor of Law
Email: fvandal@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6510

Johan D. van der Vyver

Johan D. van der Vyver

Title: I. T. Cohen Professor of International Law and Human Rights
Email: jvand02@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6991

Liza Vertinsky

Liza Vertinsky

Title: Associate Professor of Law, Emory Global Health Institute Faculty Fellow
Email: lvertin@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0323

Alexander Volokh

Alexander Volokh

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: svolokh@gmail.com
Phone: 404.712.5225

Randee J. Waldman

Randee J. Waldman

Title: Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Barton Juvenile Defender Clinic
Email: rwaldm2@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6235

John Witte, Jr.

John Witte, Jr.

Title: Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law, McDonald Distinguished Professor, and CSLR Director
Email: john.witte@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6980

Barbara Bennett Woodhouse

Barbara Bennett Woodhouse

Title: L. Q. C. Lamar Professor of Law
Email: bwoodho@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4934

Paul J. Zwier

Paul J. Zwier

Title: Professor of Law
Email: pzwier@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2358