Robert B. Ahdieh

Robert B. Ahdieh

Title: Vice Dean, Professor of Law
Email: rahdieh@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4924

Frank S.  Alexander

Frank S. Alexander

Title: Sam Nunn Professor of Law, Founding Director CSLR
Email: frank.alexander@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6982

Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na'im

Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na'im

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law
Email: aannaim@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.1198

Thomas C. Arthur

Thomas C. Arthur

Title: L. Q. C. Lamar Professor of Law
Email: lawtca@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5792

Margo A. Bagley

Margo A. Bagley

Title: Visiting Professor of Law
Email: margo.a.bagley@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4643

Laurie R. Blank

Laurie R. Blank

Title: Clinical Professor of Law
Email: lblank@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1711

Dorothy A.  Brown

Dorothy A. Brown

Title: Vice Provost, Professor of Law
Email: dorothy.brown@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8218

Michael J. Broyde

Michael J. Broyde

Title: Professor of Law
Email: mbroyde@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7546

William J. Carney

William J. Carney

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: lawwjc@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6807

Lesley G.  Carroll

Lesley G. Carroll

Title: Instructor
Email: lgcarro@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1230

Melissa D. Carter

Melissa D. Carter

Title: Clinical Professor of Law
Email: melissa.d.carter@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0333

Kathleen N. Cleaver

Kathleen N. Cleaver

Title: Senior Lecturer in Law
Email: kcleave@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.0350

Morgan Cloud

Morgan Cloud

Title: Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law
Email: morgan.cloud@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5779

Karen Cooper

Karen Cooper

Title: Instructor
Email: kbcoope@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8033

Nancy Daspit

Nancy Daspit

Title: Instructor
Email: ndaspit@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9361

Mary L. Dudziak

Mary L. Dudziak

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: mary.dudziak@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3263

Martha Grace Duncan

Martha Grace Duncan

Title: Professor of Law
Email: mdunc01@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.5768

A. James Elliott

A. James Elliott

Title: Associate Dean
Email: jelliott@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.1075

Mark Engsberg

Mark Engsberg

Title: Assistant Professor of Law, Director of Library Services
Email: mengsbe@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6983

Martha Albertson Fineman

Martha Albertson Fineman

Title: Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law
Email: mlfinem@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2421

Richard D.  Freer

Richard D. Freer

Title: Robert Howell Hall Professor of Law
Email: rfreer@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6838

Mindy Goldstein

Mindy Goldstein

Title: Clinical Professor and Interim Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program
Email: mindy.goldstein@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3432

Nathaniel E. Gozansky

Nathaniel E. Gozansky

Title: Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: nathaniel.gozansky@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6509

Peter Hay

Peter Hay

Title: L. Q. C. Lamar Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: phay@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6896

Timothy R. Holbrook

Timothy R. Holbrook

Title: Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Law
Email: tholbrook@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.0353

James B.  Hughes, Jr.

James B. Hughes, Jr.

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: jhugh01@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0672

Lindsay R. M.  Jones

Lindsay R. M. Jones

Title: Adjunct Professor
Email: lrjones@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6814

Michael S. Kang

Michael S. Kang

Title: Professor of Law
Email: mkang@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4243

Aaron R. Kirk

Aaron R. Kirk

Title: Instructor
Email: arkirk@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4648

Kay L. Levine

Kay L. Levine

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: klevin2@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2422

WilliamT.Mayton

William T. Mayton

Title: Thomas J. Simmons Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: william.mayton@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6806

Matthew J. McCoyd

Matthew J. McCoyd

Title: Adjunct Professor
Email: mmccoyd@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4597

Jonathan R. Nash

Jonathan R. Nash

Title: Professor of Law
Email: jnash4@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.1715

Rafael I. Pardo

Rafael I. Pardo

Title: Robert T. Thompson Professor of Law
Email: rafael.pardo@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3270

David F.  Partlett

David F. Partlett

Title: Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: david.partlett@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712-9569

Sue Payne

Sue Payne

Title: Executive Director, Center for Transactional Law and Practice; Professor in the Practice of Law
Email: sue.payne@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3202

JeffreyN.Pennell

Jeffrey N. Pennell

Title: Richard H. Clark Professor of Law
Phone: 404.727.6981

Michael J. Perry

Michael J. Perry

Title: Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law
Email: mjperry@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2086

Janette Pratt

Janette Pratt

Title: Administrative Professor Emerita for Field Placement
Email: jprat01@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6785

Polly J.  Price

Polly J. Price

Title: Professor of Law; Associated Faculty, Department of History
Email: pprice@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7869

Anne M.  Rector

Anne M. Rector

Title: Administrative Professor
Email: arector@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4322

Teemu Ruskola

Teemu Ruskola

Title: Professor of Law
Email: teemu.ruskola@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.9690

Ani B. Satz

Ani B. Satz

Title: Associate Professor
Email: asatz@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9505

Robert A. Schapiro

Robert A. Schapiro

Title: Dean, Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Email: dean@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8815

Julie Schwartz

Julie Schwartz

Title: Instructor
Email: jschwa8@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.8032

Julie Seaman

Julie Seaman

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: jseaman@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.9362

Sarah Shalf

Sarah Shalf

Title: Administrative Professor of Law
Email: sarah.shalf@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.4652

Charles A. Shanor

Charles A. Shanor

Title: Professor of Law
Email: cshanor@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6811

George B. Shepherd

George B. Shepherd

Title: Professor of Law
Email: gshep@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6978

Joanna M. Shepherd

Joanna M. Shepherd

Title: Professor of Law
Email: jshepherd@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.8957

Gary R. Smith

Gary R. Smith

Title: Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: lawgrs@law.emory.edu

Timothy P. Terrell

Timothy P. Terrell

Title: Professor of Law
Email: tterrel@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6812

Allison Thornton

Allison Thornton

Title: Visiting Instructor
Email: allison.thornton@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.7633

Frank J.  Vandall

Frank J. Vandall

Title: Professor of Law
Email: fvandal@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6510

Johan D. van der Vyver

Johan D. van der Vyver

Title: I. T. Cohen Professor of International Law and Human Rights
Email: jvand02@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6991

Tibor Varady

Tibor Varady

Title: Professor Emeritus of Law
Email: tvarady@law.emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4648

Urska Velikonja

Urska Velikonja

Title: Assistant Professor of Law
Email: urska.velikonja@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.3060

Liza Vertinsky

Liza Vertinsky

Title: Assistant Professor of Law
Email: lvertin@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.0323

Alexander Volokh

Alexander Volokh

Title: Associate Professor of Law
Email: avolokh@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.5225

Randee J. Waldman

Randee J. Waldman

Title: Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Barton Juvenile Defender Clinic
Email: rwaldm2@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6235

John Witte Jr.

John Witte Jr.

Title: Jonas Robitscher Professor of Law, Alonzo L. McDonald Distinguished Professor, and Director of the Center for the Study of Law and Religion
Email: john.witte@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.6980

Barbara Bennett Woodhouse

Barbara Bennett Woodhouse

Title: L. Q. C. Lamar Professor of Law
Email: bwoodho@emory.edu
Phone: 404.727.4934

Paul J. Zwier

Paul J. Zwier

Title: Professor of Law
Email: pzwier@emory.edu
Phone: 404.712.2358