Main content

Gambrell Hall Building Hours

Listed below are hours for Gambrell Hall during Summer 2022. View hours for MacMillan Law Library.

REGULAR HOURS

Monday, May 9 - Friday, July 29

Date(s)Hours
Monday – Friday6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
SaturdayCLOSED
Sunday12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4CLOSED

HOLIDAYS

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30 CLOSED

Juneteenth

Saturday, June 18 – Monday, June 20 CLOSED

Independence Day

Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4CLOSED 

EXTENDED WEEKEND GA BAR HOURS 

Saturday, July 9 12:00 PM – 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday, July 16 12:00 PM – 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday, July 23 12:00 PM – 6:00 p.m. 

INTERIM HOURS

Saturday, July 30 – Sunday, August 14 
Monday – Friday 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED 
Saturday, August 13 Noon – 6:00 p.m. 
Sunday, August 14 Noon – 10:00 p.m.