Main content

Faculty - Center for Civil Rights and Social Justice

Affiliated Faculty

Deepa Das Acevedo
 Deepa Das Acevedo, Associate Professor of Law

Ifeoma Ajunwa
 Ifeoma Ajunwa, AI.Humanity Professor of Law & Founding Director of the AI and the Law Program

Mary Dudizak
 Mary Dudziak, Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law

Andra Gillespie
Andra Gillespie, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Emory University

Mindy Goldstein
Mindy Goldstein, Clinical Professor of Law

Lauren Klein
Lauren Klein, Winship Distinguished Research Professor and Associate Professor, Departments of Quantitative Theory & Methods and English, Emory University

Matthew Lawrence
 Matt Lawrence, Associate Professor of Law

Robert Parrish
Robert Parrish, Professor of Practice; Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Students

Fred Smith
 Fred Smith, Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law 

Alex Zhang, Assistant Professor of Law